Adventure In Oslo ~ Day Two


Day two of four. This day was mostly spent shopping, and I also went to the American Embassy this day, and it was a long line before I was let in. Inside I had a bit more of waiting; and I delivered all paperwork and passport. 

485412_10200729593475551_1393039594_n

Waking up earlier than Thea and her brother was “fun” like always since I’m such a day person -.- but the view made everything better. Look at those buildings… Buildings in Bodø is so ugly compared to that!
After I had been at the embassy I met up with Thea and her brother and her brother took us to this american diner place named The Nighthawk Diner, and the food was awesome!! I ate Eggs Benedickt for breakfast… Just look How Yummy this looks! 😀

995142_10200730221051240_1296376765_n

As mentioned in the beginning I said this was a shopping spree day. 🙂 We met up with Mia once again and went around Oslo‘s streets.

IMG_8699 IMG_8705 IMG_8708

We teenagers always love fooling around. Since Thea and I decided to make this trip our Photo Story Norwegian task we had to make clips and pictures so… Here’s a sneak peak 😉

IMG_2778 IMG_2788

This night we spent in front of the TV at Mia’s apartment. We watched Moulin Rouge and The Rock of Ages.

~ Sindre E

4 thoughts on “Adventure In Oslo ~ Day Two

Leave a Reply

