We’re Talking Two Days & My Own Domain


Image

Soon the day of arrival is here . . . In two days I’ll be leaving all alone from home and travel to Los Angeles. My feelings are rushing just thinking about it now. I’m arriving the 23rd July and I’m going to stay in Lomita. I got my host family two weeks ago, and I’m beyond words excited about meeting them.

I’m planning on keeping all of you updated throughout my journey, but I’m not going to have a too strict publishing plan. I’m going to manage at least once a week where I’ll have a post that I’m writing on through out the week.

Domain

I’ve rewarded myself with a early birthday present. 😀 If you go and check out the address line in your web browser you see that there’s no more “wordpress.com” I got my own Domain 😀 Super Happy! I finally own this site, it’s mine ❤

Well, Good to be back, but now I have to sleep because I have a dentist appointment tomorrow at 12. 

~ Sindre E

Leave a Reply

