Adventure In Oslo ~ Day One


Once again… Long time, barley no see! Anyways, While I were gone I went to Oslo. There I went to the American Embassy to get my study visa; which I successfully got. My friend Thea and I decided to make it a weekend in Oslo, and yes… Now I’m sharing pictures with you! ❤

1414_10200726639321699_642365864_n 601675_10200726264872338_2069995023_n

 

We went almost straight to Starbucks after landing in Oslo; and do you see the heart on my frappuccino… It was this girl sorta flirting with me… I’m the only one who got a heart! 😀

 

 

IMG_8667 IMG_8671 IMG_8674

That was me and Thea arriving in Oslo, where we’re meeting her friend Mia; who’s a really nice and awesome girl. We went straight to Egon and ate some jummy food 😀

IMG_8691 IMG_8692

After that; we went on a little sight-sing before meeting her really kind brother. We slept the night there.

PS! I’m dividing this post into four posts, because we were there for four days!

~ Sindre E

4 thoughts on “Adventure In Oslo ~ Day One

  1. Så fine bilder:) Det så koselig ut og enig med Siv her: Hurra for Starbucksflørt 😉 Gleder meg til å se mer av Oslo turen din 🙂

Leave a Reply

