Weekend Everyone


Finally weekend once again. After a busy week with mid terms and studying science I’m a bit exhausted and ready for the weekend of fun and relaxing. Today I’ve had a really big day with relaxing. First at school there weren’t any real dance class, just a summit of the mid term. The same with the drama class. The only busy thing for this day was Science… We had a test on DNA and molecules. The test wasn’t as impossible as I’d imagined it to be.

Image

Today the new original Netflix series was released! (all 13 episodes of season 1) I’m planning on having a maraton this weekend and watch all 13 episode and then review it to my readers. So far I’ve seen 3 episodes and I’m loving it a lot. I especially love Bill Skarsgård, he’s actually the reason I discovered this series. There is also a lot of before seen actors on this show (Famke Janssen from x-men is one of them!). Exited about how this series will develop from what’s been so far.

I’m going to have to postpone the work out goal post until Sunday, because it’s a post that will crave a lot of work. Today I’m just going to relax and I think I deserve to do so, then tomorrow I’m going to a birthday party so there’ll be no leftover time, because I have to buy gifts for this two sweet girls. 😀 Then on friday I’ll give my all to make that post happen, and then I’ll throw in the movie review on The Perks Of being a wallflower, and then just take a post for many reviews within the movies. Just short specific reviews.

Image

Have a Good Weekend, See Ya On Sunday 😀

~ Sindre

2 thoughts on “Weekend Everyone

Leave a Reply

