Getting Everything Back . . .


Image

Yesterday I got my mac back, and it’s such a good feeling finally writing on it once again. It actually feels like forever ago that I had to send it to reparation. You actually figure out how attached you are to a certain things. Nowadays if you don’t have a computer, you might as well run for the grave, because everything you do… normally goes through your computer. I use my computer to everything, especially school. I suppose that was the hardest part of not having any computer to use, because I had a lot of assignments due in that period of time.

Now that I’ve got my computer back, it’s easier to start where I left off, and I do actually have a book review coming now. I actually got back to reading when I didn’t have my computer always taking my time. I’ve also been working out a lot, so I should actually get around to actually write that post. 😀

Image

Summer is coming. I feel it coming slowly… I don’t know what your weather has been like where you are, but here it’s been snowing a lot. Today I actually feel like the summer is closing in because the sun is up, and the weather is finally running above minus-degrees Celsius. Another thing I feel is closing in is the date I leave for LA . . . It’s only 95 days 😀 ❤

Image

Tell Me What More You’d Like Me To Write About?

~Sindre E

One thought on “Getting Everything Back . . .

Leave a Reply

