The Week Of Hell…


This week has been a very bad week… One thing led to another, and when one thing got wrong everything went along. I have finally, hopefully gotten my luck back. Let’s just hope so.

One_hundred_quotes___day_4_by_joycefungx-d5l1518_large

I can kick off by saying that the preformance with Five Impossible Minutes went really really well. I got many good feedbacks, and that’s always fun. That’s when I feel like I’ve done a great job. 🙂

I decided to take a day off on Monday, because I was really exhausted, and had been sick all weekend. I got a little bit better, and was ready to go to school the next day. We were going to have two tests one in English (where we had gotten all the pages we were supposed to read, and I did), and one in science that was exposed from last friday to this tuesday. When I were going to go on my mac it decided to click, and start erroring. Which meant that I had to get to my Apple Retail Store to get it fixed.

When I got to the first test in english, the questions we’re so open that I found it extremely hard to answer. There were two questions I couldn’t answer at all. It makes me really mad that a class that is all about language, has tests about facts. How is the democracy in England, and how does the UK work within politics and other incredibly impossible facts I can’t learn in one day! The science test went well, the only down side thing is that we were supposed to have an ItsLearning test (somewhat easy test), but the internet was down so we got a written test which is more difficult test. I got my Mac delivered at the Apple Store, but sadly he had to have it so he could try more the next day.

Wednesday came, and I got a day off from the theater. I got time to exercise and do things I normally don’t have time for. I felt changes in my friend that I talked about earlier in some posts. She’s changed, but I’m not yet sure if it’s in a good way or a bad way 😦 All I know is that she has replaced me with everyone else, and still she spends some time with me… I’ll just let time show what god has planned within that part of my life.

Tumblr_mfmz9lpnsp1s0nhaio1_500_large

That day was the last rehearsal day for my ensamble group before we were going to preform at our houseconcert. It went well, but I hadn’t managed to learn the lyrics. Another Mac update. They weren’t able to fix it, but they think that it’s the harddisk that has failed, and I need to send it away for a month to get it fixed… FUCK…

I’m really happy that I got the oportunity to get all my pictures which is every event from two years back… Which would be tragic if I lost them.

Thursday, Freaking out day… It’s the day that I got to preform with my ensamble group… Nervous… During my spanish class, which is getting better I understood that I were having a paper due to next tuesday. I have no computer available, and have exams coming next month and so on… I dialed Apple Store, asking if they lended any macs for me during repairing time. They had, but sadly they didnt have any avaivable at the moment. It’s so typical right? But he was nice and told me that I would get the next one that becomes available.

After school my grandparent kindly bought me an extern harddisk where I could restore my pictures, and it was really pricy. I really don’t know what I’d do without them. I basicly owe them my life.

Tumblr_m5ohydxjjt1ryfecko1_500_large

Later that evening the concert took place, and I had to sing two songs. It went well, not the best I’ve done, but it’s ok. I got to hear many awesome songs that made me thankfull for studying with these people.

On Friday, school went well. Besides that I was a bit exhausted from everything this week. After school I had a zumba lesson at my local Gym, I were supposed to go with that friend. But she fell asleep so she couldn’t make it. I went home to start spending my relaxing weekend. Since that I’ve been lucky enough to not have anything cray cray happen.

There have of course been good parts of this week. For instance I’m getting my harddisk for my mac for free, because I have insurance. 😀

This will be the end of my complaining 😀 Now I’m off to being my happy self 😀

I actually is using my mothers work computer now so I can do this and my homework. 🙂 Once again OHANA! What would I do without it!

~Sindre

4 thoughts on “The Week Of Hell…

  1. Glad some things went well for you then last week, hope it works out with your friend 🙂 It’s not great to have some week like that when you feel that everything is going in the wrong direction. But there is always light at the end of the tunnel:) That’s at least what I’ve heard: P

Leave a Reply

