“It’s Not Much of A Life You’re Living”


Busy, busy, busy and busy… I can’t tell you how sorry I am, but time has slipped and I’ve forgotten all about my new blog! Silly me, only thinking of myself! 😦

So it’s only two days away from the premiere of Five Impossible Minutes, I’m so nervously happy and looking forward to it. It’s going well at this moment, and I feel like I’m not far from premiere ready. 😀

Image

I’m working hard towards my summer body goal, and believe me… so far this journey has been hard, but good! I’m starting to see some results 😉 I’m saving the details for another post I talked about some blogposts back.

Today I went training, and I totally gave it all! I went with my friend Amanda, and we went on two group trainings, Shape & Core Bar. We’re both wrecked now! Can’t wait for tomorrow when I feel stiff and sore after a hard workout…

There’s been a lot at school after the vacation, there has already been two tests this first week, and the third one is tomorrow. Science is actually fun. I’ve learnt to like it, and my grades are going up… That’s really good considering that it’s a final subject at my school this year!

Image

I’m so looking forward to summer! I’m going to LA in just three months and some days… I feel the excitement and fear coming! There’s so much I’m gonna do while I’m there! I’ve paid the for the school already, and I got my plane tickets booked last week!

Well that’s all I have to share for today… So what are your summer plans?

4 thoughts on ““It’s Not Much of A Life You’re Living”

Leave a Reply

