“Recharged…”


Last post was such a party killer, πŸ™‚ but it had to be written. I wanna thank you people for your support. To keep it short… I’ve talked with my friend, and she forgave me, at least I hope so. I’m so happy that I’m done with that.

Image

The title of this blog post is “recharge” for a reason. I’m so exhausted because this week have been everything from hell and back, and also I’ve been sick. It will be so good to have this weekend, and also being fully relaxed.

I’ve had a good day so far, and after talking to my friend it made it better. I’m gonna relax for another hour before I’m going to the gym to spend some more energy, before jumping into bed πŸ™‚

Image

I hope the rest of you have had a better week then me. What are your plans for this weekend?

~Sindre E

5 thoughts on ““Recharged…”

  1. I’m going to my grandparents tomorrow. Have not seen them for a few weeks and I’m a bit weird like that. if I do not see them often enough and I get bad conscience. On Saturday I’m going to Sandvika, visiting mom aunt. On Sunday relax hopefully. Good you got sorted out with your friend then πŸ™‚

    • Yes, πŸ˜€ It’s still a tightened relationship, but it’s getting there πŸ˜‰ Visiting family is always fun, but personally I think that if they live far away into the desert I quickly get bored πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

