Busy Life, Busy Week!


This week has been a tiny break from the blog, but not my life. There’s been a lot at school with five tests, and they all went really good I suppose. I’ve also tried working out as much as I could. I went to the gym on Monday and whole four hours on Thursday, and I’m proud of that accomplishment.

69_largeOn tuesday I went to a small info meeting with EF, which was really fun and informational. I got more information regarding my choice of studies and I still feel that it’s the right studies for me. Today it’s actually 140 days away until I leave for Los Angeles. I will later write a post about the things that I hope to get to do while I’m in LA.

I also got to experience the best neck-head-back-arms massage in my life. I got to talk to such an inspiring person that made me realize a couple of really great things. Things like dreams, future and growing up.

massage-therapy-300x225_large

This weekend have been mostly about just relaxing, because this is the first weekend in a long time I haven’t been booked. It’s really great, but I feel really tired all the time and yawn a lot. 🙂 Today I went to town to meet a friend I haven’t spent much time with. We went to a café just to relax and talk. It was fun being with her for a couple of hours. She’s such an  interesting person. She’s actually a writer, and I’m excited to read one of her books in the future. 😉

Tomorrow I’m planning a ski trip with my grandparents. It’s such a long time since I went skiing, and I think It’ll be good with some exercise on a sunday instead of just being lazy.

Hope you’ve had a nice weekend. Tell me a little bit about it! 🙂 <(“)

~ Sindre 

Leave a Reply

