You Haven’t Lost Me!


Sorry sweeties, but I haven’t forgot you and I never would! I’ve been having a lot to do this week, and now I’m mostly ready for bed! I can’t wait for it to be weekend, because then I’ll have the time to breath and relax! โค

20130201-122249 AM.jpg
Today have been a mostly good day. It started out with a movie in English class, and then followed with Spanish, and a math test that went really well. ๐Ÿ™‚ Singing class was okay, but had it’s flaws. After school I was really exhausted and thought about not going to the gym, but I went and I’m really happy that I did ๐Ÿ˜€

I went with my best friend Thea and we first did 45 minutes of Kettle Bells, and holy cow how hard that was! We afterwards did some weight lifting and then went for our second “class”, Body Balance. It felt so good, but it was painful given in mind that we had a hard exercise of KBs ๐Ÿ˜‰

That’s mostly what I’ve been doing today. ๐Ÿ™‚ Tomorrow (friday) I will write a week summary and follow on with some posts that’s behind schedule!

Hope you’ve had a great day, tell me about it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sleep Tight! ๐Ÿ™‚ Talk to you sweet ones tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

