Hello Peeps!


tumblr_mgda6aBlZX1rlg6rpo1_500_large

Hello Peeps!

I got a bit bored by the old blog, and I needed something new… because I grew so much from the last blog. I loved my old blog, but I think it’s time to do something brand new for myself. So Sindre 3.0, here I am!
I started out the blog, well actually a book blog “SecretPages…” that was the first time I actually got noticed from my blogging. I got to know some fellow bloggers called Elin Siv, they both are extremely beautiful and nice people. ❤ Hope you too will follow me in this new and way more personal blog.

tumblr_m5xc16jQm31rxd187o1_500_large

I figured after a while that I should’ve blogged more about my life so I just changed my blog name to “SecretPrivilege…” which was where I at last got more and more lazy with the blogging.
Now I’m recharged and grown up even more. I’m ready to start over fresh. Completely new, and I’d like to hear from you what you’d like to read from me. 🙂tumblr_mevmz9YogX1rznga4o1_500_large

What I have in mind so far on my Sindre 3.0 blog is to base to my life, which means that there will be reviews from now and then. Updates on my life, and my work, and so on!

Let me know if you’re as excited as I am? What do you think of the new blog title?

~ Sindre E

 

8 thoughts on “Hello Peeps!

Leave a Reply

